CLUB HOUSE ITALIA S.p.A.
Administration and Factory:
Via Balzella 56 - 47122 Forlì - Italy - T +39 0543 791911
amministrazione@pec.clubhouseitalia.com
Headquarters: C.so Diaz 43/45 – 47121 Forlì – Italy
Registered office: Via dei Condotti, 71 - 00187 Roma

SINGLE-MEMBER COMPANY
Direction & coordination by Luxury Living Group s.r.l.
Issued Joint Stock 2.000.000,00 €
CCIAA Roma n. 04223370372
ID CEE it 06271501006
Tax ID 04223370372 / Vat Number 06271501006
Rea 895890 cod. mecc. rm043377

LUXURY LIVING s.r.l.
via Durini 11 - 20122 Milan
T +39 02 76021834 - milano@luxuryliving.it
Single-member company with direction and coordination by
Club House Italia S.p.A.
Issued Joint Stock 110.000,00 € i.v.
VAT Number 03341380404 - rea mi 1912921

LUXURY LIVING FRANCE S.a.r.l.
16/18 Avenue George V, 75008 Paris
T +33 (0) 149528511 - paris@luxurylivinggroup.com
Single-member company with direction and coordination by
Club House Italia S.p.A.
Issued Joint Stock 2.246.516 €
VAT number FR03507471308
Companies registration in Paris nr.507471308

LUXURY LIVING CONTRACT & PROJECTS LIMITED
20-22 Brompton Road – Knightsbridge - London SW1X 7QN
T + 44 (0) 207 225 2534 – london@luxurylivinggroup.com
Registered Office: Lynton House, 7-12 Tavistock Square - WC1H 9BQ London
Company nr. 09115909 - VAT number 191828479

LUXURY LIVING OF USA, LLC
90 NE 39 Street - Miami, FL 33137
T +1 (305) 438.1660 - miami@luxurylivingusa.com
Tax ID 75-3253309
Florida State Registration number: L07000089849

LUXURY LIVING OF LOS ANGELES, LLC
8833 Beverly BLVD - West Hollywood 90048
T +1 (310) 854 1008 - losangeles@luxurylivingusa.com
Tax ID 47-4131139
Florida State Registration number: L07000089849

LUXURY LIVING OF NEW YORK, LLC 
153 Madison Avenue - New York 10016
T +1 (646) 596 9610 - newyork@luxurylivingusa.com
Tax ID 46-1178507

LUXURY LIVING CHINA (BEIJING) TRADING CO., LTD
Unit 2103 of No.2 Office Building of China Central Place No.79 
Jian Guo Road - Chao Yang District
Beijing 100022 (PRC)
T + 86 10 65677996
china@luxurylivinggroup.com

The representative office of Club House Italia S.p.A (Italia) Moscow
LUXURY LIVING MOSCOW

Testovskaya str. 10 ‐ 123317 Moscow – Russia / ул. Тестовская 10 ‐ 123317 Москва
T+ 7(495) 7084188 M+ 79067007203 Vladislava Romanova Business Development Manager
moscow@luxurylivinggroup.com
Tax ID 9909438704/774751001 - Инн 9909438704/774751001